Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Carnets de Voyages - Chine
30 janvier 2009

La bonne adresse de Changsha - hotel

Hey, I want to advertise the hotel where I have been for these last 3 days. If you are looking for something cheap (50 RMB - 8 CA$ - 6 euros / night), decent, clean and safe, that's the one. It's in downtown, close to all what you need. It's a family hotel, with very nice people managing the place. Their daughter speaks English, which helps if you are beginner (like me) or if you don't have Chinese friends who can make the deal for you (I was lucky on this one).

Here is the address: 293-295 Yingpang (Dong) Lu. Although it's right next to the Changsha #1 Hospital, it's not very easy to see if you don't read Chinese. They just have a not-so-big red entrance with the name of the hotel written on it (which I can't write here because I don't know how to pronounce it >_<).

Since it's my first lower-than-4-stars hotel, I can't really compare. I'm sure you can find better with more service (like breakfast and stuff) somewhere, but probably more expensive.

hotel_changsha1_resizehotel_changsha2_resizehotel_changsha3_resize

If you go there, tell them you got the address thanks to the French guy who left them a little Eiffel tower on New Year 2009 !

And remember, in China, guanxi is SO important. Contact me if you need more info.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Carnets de Voyages - Chine
  • Finallement je decouvre la Chine, en vrai. Partagez avec moi cette impressionante experience dans le pays des contrastes, une Chine qui essait de vivre au jour d'aujourd'hui tout en cherchant a conserver et retrouver son passe. Laissez-moi des commentaires
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité