Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Carnets de Voyages - Chine
1 septembre 2010

Tips for touring China on low budget

Pardon à mes lecteurs français non-anglophones, mais j'ai décidé de donner une dimension plus internationale à mon blog, qui permettra ainsi aux voyageurs de tout pays de trouver des infos sur la Chine. Pour les pleintes, c'est dans la boîte "commentaires". :-p

This summer, I spent about one month touring China. This was a great trip done with my Chinese girlfriend and my French family.

Before starting this trip, I looked for information through the net on the different cities and places I wanted to visit. Since I didn't want to be on a tour while wandering around Inner Mongolia and going to famous locations from Northern to Southern China, I needed some serious preparation. When spending 2 days in a city, one cannot afford to waste a day to find on-site information for the next day. Moreover, trying to spare every 1 yuan bill while travelling does not offer the quickness and comfort given by putting big money on the table.

Thanks to some travellers, I gathered some information for the preparation of the trip and found the rest while being on the road. Today, it's my turn to share what I have learned. This post and the following few ones will cover my trip through various cities of Inner Mongolia, Beijing, Xi’an, Chengdu, Guilin and Shanghai. I will give every information I think could be useful for the traveler who does not benefit from local help and try to reduce costs to the minimum while enjoying the most.

I will use a rating system with stars from 1 to 5 to grade the city visited and its places of interest to show my degree of appreciation. Every visitor is free to ask questions or make comments about any aspect of this website and the posts published on it.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
... et installée en bas du mur. Quand les plinthes feront tout le mur, je changerai en version française :)<br /> Merci de votre commentaire !<br /> C'est en faisant entendre sa voix qu'on fait reconnaître ses droits !
L
ben oui tout le monde ne parle pas et ne comprend l'anglais je regarderai les images et avec un dictionnaire j'arriverai bien à suivre quelques phrases .les plinthes existent elles en CHINE (humour)
Carnets de Voyages - Chine
  • Finallement je decouvre la Chine, en vrai. Partagez avec moi cette impressionante experience dans le pays des contrastes, une Chine qui essait de vivre au jour d'aujourd'hui tout en cherchant a conserver et retrouver son passe. Laissez-moi des commentaires
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité